Meet this year's Doctor of Philosophy Honoris Causa degree recipients

תמונה תומכת תוכןThe University  will award eight Doctor of Philosophy honoris causa degrees to: Frederik Willem de Klerk, Lady Irene Hatter, Dr. Ernest Strauss, Prof. Stefan Reif , Chaim Topol , Prof. Julia Kristeva, Uri Lubrani and Prof. Celso Lafer, in the course of the University's 42nd Meeting of the Board of Governors events. 


Meet the recipients…

כתיבת תגובה